Skip to main content

Advisory board

About the board

The Advisory Board of the OSUN Forum project is composed of leading scholars on the topic of democracy and development. The Board will establish the academic goals of the Forum, oversee the delivery of the outputs, and provide feedback.

Jonathan Becker
Executive Vice President, Bard College
Patrick Heller
Professor, Brown University
Kathryn Hochstetler
Professor, London School of Economics and Political Science
Scott Mainwaring
Professor, University of Notre Dame
Samuel Ojo Oloruntoba
Assistant Professor, Institute of African Studies, Carleton University; Honorary Professor, Thabo Mbeki School of Public and International Affairs, University of South Africa
Adam Przeworski
Professor Emeritus, New York University
Sanjay Reddy
Professor, New School for Social Research
Andras Sajo
Professor, Central European University; Senior Research Fellow, CEU Democracy Institute
Barbara Stallings
Visiting Scholar, Brown University
Fiona Tregenna
Professor, University of Johannesburg
Joseph Wong
Vice-President, University of Toronto